Kontakt

Kontoradresse
Grini Næringspark 12
1361 Østerås

Postadresse
Grini Næringspark 12
1361 Østerås

Fakturaadresse
DRIV Eiendomsforvaltning AS
Grini Næringspark 12
1361 Østerås

Fakturaepost: 921593511@semine.net


Kontakt ansatte


Jens Rustad
Daglig leder

epost: jens.rustad@drivforvaltning.no

tlf: +47 907 808 63

Tom Blestrud
Eiendomsforvalter

epost: tom.blestrud@drivforvaltning.no

tlf: +47 922 82 578

Robert Andre Frey
Driftstekniker

epost:  robert.frey@drivforvaltning.no

tlf: +47 969 14 250

Espen Bogen
Driftsleder

epost: espen.bogen@drivforvaltning.no

tlf: +47 458 37 070


Ismail Kanat
Driftstekniker

epost: ismail.kanat@drivforvaltning.no

tlf: +47 919 22 989


Bjørn Langbråten
Driftstekniker

epost:
bjorn@drivforvaltning.no

tlf: +47 932 33 614


Andreas Frey
Driftstekniker

epost:
andreas@drivforvaltning.no

tlf: +47 913 45 559


Mathilde Engebretsen
Eiendomsforvalter

epost:
mathilde@drivforvaltning.no

tlf: +47 971 99 781


Anders Vannebo
Controller

epost:
anders@drivforvaltning.no

tlf: +47 906 55 765


Frode Sandvold
Driftstekniker

epost:
frode@drivforvaltning.no

tlf: +47 920 35 631